Pitchfork Music Festival 2023 full line-up: Headliners Big Thief, Bon Iver, The Smile to play Union Park Chicago in July

CHICAGO (WLS) — The Pitchfork Music Festival lineup is here. 2023 headliners are The Smile, Big Thief, and Bon Iver.

This year's festival will take place over three days from July 21-23 at Union Park.

SEE ALSO: Pitchfork Music Festival reveals the full 2022 lineup

Tickets are on sale now. A one day pass is $109, and your day pass is $219. Upgrades for exclusive perks are available.

Complete Range

Friday, July 21

The Smile, Alvvays, Genius Perfume, Leikeli47, Nation of Languages, Roc Marciano & The Alchemist, Youth Lagoon, Ric Wilson, Grace Ives, Jlin, Axel Boman (Live), Mavi, Sen Morimoto, Kontur

Saturday, July 22

Grand Thief, Blood of Weyes, King Krule, Snail Mail, Panda Bear + Sonic Boom, Julia Jacklin, Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul, Vagabon, MJ Lenderman, Yaya Bey, Black Belt Eagle Scout, 700 Bliss, Palm, Deeper

Sunday, July 23

Bon Iver, Kelela, Koffee, Killer Mike, JPEGMafia, Hooray For Riff Raff, Mdou Moctar, ILLUMINATI HOTTIES, Jockstrap, Soul Glo, Florist, Lucrecia Dalt, Rachika Nayar, Ariel Zetina

Visit pitchforkmusicfestival.com for more information.